Speed Limit 18, our music group based out of Delaware, consists of long time friends Oliver Sachs, Alex Boswell, and Zach Yenovkian. As of now, we have put out one LP titled "Stoopid," and are currently working on our next album. Changing up our sound is a must, and we hope you stick along on our journey to see us do just that.


Oliver Sachs

Oliver is the drummer, pianist, ukulele player, producer, and singer.


Zach Yenovkian

Zach is the guitarist, drummer, and singer.


Alex Boswell

Alex is the bassist, drummer, and singer.